Make your own free website on Tripod.com

The Cross Stitch Freebie Gallery

Sorry, this site is no longer taking new contributions.

 

Please send any questions or comments to me at:

thehillslady@optusnet.com.au

Thank you,

Linda

Contact a Stitcher

updated 21st January 2006

Some of the stitchers who contribute to this site have agreed to make their email addresses available, so that other stitchers can contact them with any comments or questions you might have about the pieces they've stitched. Here is the list of addresses so far:

amymarissa amymarissa@yahoo.com
AmyS saminfam@netvision.net.il
Aniza ummiar@tm.net.my
AnnC christie.ann@rogers.com
AnnTX ann62texas@yahoo.com
Barbara C-L chatterton@planet.nl
BarbLang brm15@shawneelink.net
BetsyFan faithful@wavecomputers.net
Bobbie cess@eritter.net
Bruemryder Bruemryder2@wideopenwest.com
C-Mouse coconutmousie@yahoo.com
CampRn CampRn@aol.com
Carol UK melitadraper@blueyonder.co.uk
caronslilies waterlily@interbaun.com
Catherine in France cyberphenicia@yahoo.com
ccTay taycc@tp.edu.sg
Cha Gunnshyy@alltel.net 
Char Haas Mammabunny@littletreasuresdesigns.com
Chocolate darleneg@centurytel.net
Christina greenfrog@shaw.ca
DebraM dhmorris@telusplanet.net
Diana W dianaw@houston.rr.com
dlynell dlynell1@hotmail.com
EileenE newfie13duff@eastlink.ca
Elaine B buddiespuzzle@yahoo.com
eliese58 eliese58@yahoo.com
GillB bickerstaff@blueyonder.co.uk
Goodfairy natalie.currie@bigpond.com
hair_of_the_duck hair_of_the_duck@hotmail.com
Harsha mommy6194@yahoo.com 
HeatherR rushforth3_26@hotmail.com
Ike pkzr@hotmail.com
JanetTX texasgirl@consolidated.net
JCS ThisNeedle@aol.com
Jennifer Moonchild_j@hotmail.com
Jenny H jenny_hilding@hotmal.com
Joanne73 jjepson@zoomnet.net
Joke N j.anouwels01@freeler.nl
Juanita flosslady99@yahoo.com
JuliaR julia.rees@ntlworld.com
justpeachysd sanhere@hotmail.com 
KarenG54 kgies54@hotmail.com
Karla schaeffer@adeq.state.ar.us
Karla D ThreadBndr@aol.com
kohlianne kohliannekreations@yahoo.com 
Lady5 nascarlady5@hotmail.com
ladythreads ladythreads@ivillage.com
Leah M leah1273@hotmail.com
Lilian pmh.kok@planet.nl
Linda l.overli@c2i.net
Lisa xmyheart_4ever@sbcglobal.net
LouiseUK whitelouise@hotmail.com
luvmags luvxsmags@comcast.net
Lyn734 Furrytails@btinternet.com
manikki nikkimorin50@hotmail.com
Mary P moosie@fidnet.com
MiC chelemi@free.fr
MicheleB mavb@bellsouth.net
Michelle brady@zianet.com
Mom4Stitches Mom4Stitches@aol.com
momuv3 momuv3@earthlink.net
MothertoCalista&Miranda crossstitchersuzanne@gmail.com
mudmonkey the_browns@telus.net
Oweenee p.r.f@btinternet.com
Patry patrizia.montini@libero.it
Pendant23 PENDANT23@aol.com
Petra Petra@JumboNY.com
Robin Klpich@aol.com
Rochanah rochanahas@yahoo.com 
samplergirl tapisgris@hotmail.com
Sassy number1stitcher@yahoo.com
Sarah UK monroegirl@blueyonder.co.uk
Senorita Stitcher senoritastitches@hotmail.com
Stacey staceyqbc@sympatico.ca
Staciestitches staciestitches@ivillage.com
Stephanie s_twill@swbell.net
stitchdiva1220 stitchdiva@walla.com.
StitchinKat khoover@nc.rr.com
StitchyKitty stitchykitty@hotmail.com
SueD kinkell_99@yahoo.com
Sue T tigereyess@gmail.com
Summer Truswell summer@needleworkdesign.com
Sunnysarah diamondsarah20@hotmail.com
Susan ninetoes071967@hotmail.com
SusanC susanchi2003@yahoo.com
Swapna swapnaz@yahoo.com
Tammy M Bluejeanst63@aol.com
Tarjanne tarjanne@surfeu.fi
tweezle dunlapcu@epix.net
twinzrock twinzrock@surfbest.net
Twiisty twiisty@yahoo.com
woelfi sabine.foster@web.de
xstlion xstlion@lycos.com
The Cross Stitch Freebie Gallery TOP